Zakary Thaks – “Form The Habit” (compilation 1966-1969)

Awesome garage band from Corpus Christi, Texas, formed in the mid 1960s.
“Form the habit” was released in 2001 by BeatRocket Records.

1- Bad Girl
2- I Need You
3- Face To Face
4- Won’t Come Back
5- Please
6- Mirror Of Yesterday
7- Weekday Blues
8- Face To Face
9- Can You Hear Your Daddys Footsteps
10- Green Crystal Ties
11- My Door
12- Outprint
13- Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
14- Footsteps Jam
15- Green Crystal Ties


Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: