Rolling Stones – Rock me baby and Stray cat blues (rare bootleg versions)

“1968 Surrey Rehearsals”

Contains the Surrey rehearsals from 1968. Good mono quality only.
London, UK 3/68, R.G. Jones Studios

1 Rock Me Baby
2 Stray Cat Blues
3 Untitled Instrumental
4 Hold On, I’m A-Coming
5 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
6 Untitled Jam
7 Some Satisfaction
8 Rock Me Baby 1
9 Rock Me Baby 2
10 Untitled Instrumental
11 Interview

rolling surrey bootleg

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *