Jethro Tull – Jack A Lynn

Jethro Tull – “The Best Of Acoustic”
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2007

Line-up / Musicians
Ian Anderson / Flute, acoustic guitars, mandolin, percussion
Martin Barre / Acoustic guitar

With (in chronological order of appearance)
Clive Bunker / Percussion
Jeffrey Hammond / Bass guitar
John Evans / Piano and accordion
Barrimore Barlow / Drums, glockenspiel, percussion
John Glascock / Bass guitar
David Palmer / Keyboards and portative organ
Dave Pegg / Bass guitar, double bass, mandolin
Peter Vettese / Keyboards
Gerry Conway / Drums
Doane Perry / Drums
Andrew Giddings / Keyboards
Jonathan Noyce / Bass guitar
David Goodier / Bass guitar and double bass
James Duncan / Drums and percussion
John O’Hara / Keyboards and accordion
Ann Marie Calhoun / Violin

acustic jethro

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *